We are at your service - worldwide

Do you want to get into contact with us or do you have any questions about our delivery programme? Then please select your nearest local contact from the list below to contact us. You are welcome to contact us directly at our head office in Hamburg as well.

Region

Country

Reset

Germany

ZAE-AntriebsSysteme GmbH & Co KG

Adresse
Telefon
+49 40 853 93 03
E-Mail
info@zae.de

Find your contact person here

Configuration - Inhouse Sales

Folke Hedder
Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Director

 +49 40 853 93 233
 +49 171 6818527
folke.hedder@zae.de

Olaf Borger
Dipl.-Ing.
Project Engineer

 +49 40 853 93 246
olaf.borger@zae.de

Gerrit Goosmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer

 +49 40 853 93 228
gerrit.goosmann@zae.de

Lukas Näfken
M.Sc.
Project Engineer

 +49 40 853 93 231
Lukas.Naefken@zae.de

Leilah Allam
Sales Assistant

+49 40 853 93 241
leilah.allam@zae.de

Sales Representatives

ZAE-Büro Süd-Ost 

Manfred Langenmantel

+49 9421 430 433
+49 173 2379694
manfred.langenmantel@zae.de

 

ZAE-Vertretung West

Antriebstechnik Vogelskamp e.K.
Silke Vogelskamp
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 31
42489 Wülfrath

+49 2058 895 510
+49 151 17131328
info@vogelskamp.de

ZAE-Vertretung West

Antriebstechnik Vogelskamp e.K.
Wolfgang Vogelskamp
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 31
42489 Wülfrath

+49 2058 895 510
+49 151 17131330
info@vogelskamp.de

ZAE-Büro Ost 

ZAE - AntriebsSysteme GmbH & Co KG
Schützenstraße 105
22761 Hamburg

+49 40 853 93 03
verkauf@zae.de

Order Processing & Scheduling

Martina Dommasch
Order Processing

+49 40 853 93 243
martina.dommasch@zae.de

Michael Drewes
Order Processing

+49 40 853 93 234
michael.drewes@zae.de

Ute Harder
Order Processing

+49 40 853 93 245
ute.harder@zae.de

Kirsten Meyer
Order Processing

+49 40 853 93 239
kirsten.meyer@zae.de

Service & Replacement Parts

Stefan Schommler
After Sales

+49 40 853 93 244
stefan.schommler@zae.de

Purchasing

Dirk Naundorf
Dipl. Ing.
Purchasing Director

+49 40 853 93 260
+49 172 57 29 554
dirk.naundorf@zae.de

Development & Design

Kaj Sellschopp
Dipl.-Ing.
Engineering Director

 +49 40 853 93 256
kaj.sellschopp@zae.de

Press Contact

Folke Hedder
Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Director

 +49 40 853 93 233
 +49 171 6818527
folke.hedder@zae.de

Quality Management

Markus Riester
Dipl.-Ing.
Quality Management Director

+ 49 40 853 93 280
markus.riester@zae.de

Belgium

AXIS & Stuifmeel BV

Tel.
E-Mail
info@axis-stuifmeel.nl
http://www.axis-stuifmeel.nl

Denmark

PARLOCK A-S

Tel.
+45 43 90 61 00
E-Mail
info@parlock.dk

Estonia

Oy Mekanex Ab Eesti filiaal

Tel.
+372 613 9844
Fax.
Mobile
+372 5452 2880
E-Mail
info@mekanex.ee
http://www.mekanex.ee

Finland

OY Mekanex AB

Tel.
+358 19 32 831
Fax
E-Mail
info@mekanex.fi
http://www.mekanex.fi

France

ATELIER LAUMONIER

Tel.
Fax.
E-Mail
contact@efmecanic.com
http://www.efmecanic.com

France

DE-STA-CO France S.A.S

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
france@destaco.com
http://www.destaco.com

UK

Lancereal Ltd.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
lancereal@aol.com
http://www.lancereal.com

UK

Combidrive Ltd

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
sales@combidrive.com
http://www.combidrive.co.uk

Italy

Bianchicuscinetti Spa.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
info@bianchicuscinetti.it
http://www.bianchicuscinetti.it

Ireland

Lancereal Ltd.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
lancereal@aol.com
http://www.lancereal.com

Norway

AXIS & Stuifmeel BV

Tel.
E-Mail
info@axis-stuifmeel.nl
http://www.axis-stuifmeel.nl

Mekanex NUF

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
info@mekanex.no
http://www.mekanex.no

Austria

ZAE Österreich

Tel.
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail
manfred.langenmantel@zae.de

contact person

Manfred Langenmantel

Sweden

Mekanex Maskin AB

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
info@mekanex.se
http://www.mekanex.se

Switzerland

ASS AG Antriebstechnik

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
antriebe@assag.ch
http://www.assag.ch

Spain

AXIS Automation, SL Unipersonal (Spain & Portugal)

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
axis@axis-automation.com
http://www.axis-automation.com

Spain

Lineta Espanola S.A.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
lineta@lineta.es
http://www.lineta.es

Spain

Erhardt Servicios Representaciones

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
pkrause@erhardt.es
http://www.erhardt.es

USA/Canada

We are currently looking for a new sales partner in the US and Canada. Please contact our headquarters in Germany in the meantime. Thank you!

Corea

DAESHIN Engineering Co., Ltd

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
daeshin@candrive.co.kr
http://www.candrive.co.kr

China

LABLAP Technology Co.,Ltd.

Adress
Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
sales@lablap.com
http://www.lablap.com

China

KTR Power Transmission Technology (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
ktrsh@mail.online.sh.cn
http://www.ktr.com

China

Sun-Tech PrecisionTools Co., Ltd.

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
info@stsun-tech.com
http://www.zae.de

Taiwan

KTR Taiwan Ltd

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
ktr-tw@ktr.com
http://www.ktrtaiwan.com.tw

Contact us

So what can we do for you? 

Do you have any questions or suggestions, or do you need expert advice about our products? We are more than happy to help you further. 

Contact form